The Daily Dating Dilemma

I’ve been told by one friend I should just stop dating for a while. I’ve been told by another that maybe I’m barking up the wrong gender and should just try girls. But I don’t see how either of those will solve my problem, which is that I haven’t yet found the men of my dreams.

Maybe I’m looking in the wrong places.

I do know that I am afraid to message the good guys sometimes because I don’t want to ruin a possible opportunity later for a hookup now. I’m impatient, and my libido is even more impatient. I like the idea of going slow. In practice it requires stopping myself and my companions from doing things that we really want to do.

Is it possible to sleep with a guy on the first date and get a second date?

Leave a Reply

